Your own space to cook when you don't want to eat out. Click here to read post guidelines. In terms of distance it is only 300m to the village centre. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. - Fully equipped apartment Something went wrong – please try again later. Choose from 35 apartments most with spectacular mountain views of Thredbo Village and the mountains of the Kosciuszko National Park. We speak English and 43 other languages. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Perisher Blue Ski Resort is a 50-minute drive away. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. We offer high standard holiday houses, apartments, and chalets in ten different locations to suit all your holiday accommodation needs! Actual travel distances may vary. Return to Shop. Convenience of the bus and had all the amenities. Guests arriving outside reception opening hours are kindly requested to inform the hotel in advance. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Need something else? The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. These are within 2 to 7 minutes walk depending on the location. The one bedroom & loft at Lantern has king/split in bedroom and king/split in loft. Lounge dining and kitchen area open plan with a huge patio and more tables and chairs outside. Whoops! Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Plus it had a nice bath and shower, which was really rewarding after a day of hiking with the fam. Guests need be quiet between 10:00 PM and 7:00 AM. Please inform Lantern Apartments of your expected arrival time in advance. Thredbo has plenty of great services and excellent restaurants. Stay tuned for more summer details dropping soon ‍♀️❤️, Good Morning Mother Nature turning it on ⛷. With uncertainty related to COVID-19 continuing, at this point we are holding on releasing our 2021 winter season pass. The Lantern Apartments is a Thredbo accommodation landmark. Thanks! Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Located only 3 minutes walk from the Thredbo Alpine Hotel and the village centre. Check for travel restrictions. Contributions should be travel related. In accordance with government guidelines to minimize transmission of the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property can only accept bookings from essential workers/permitted travelers on dates where such guidelines exist. 2 minutes walk to anything that really matters chair lifts, shops, golf course. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. 1244730,1245410,1242280|2,1237430,1244730|2,1236500,1240510,1238510,1238790,1216210,1227520,1243150,1222640,1244730|4,1190230|6,1174220,1241480,1190230|4,1190230|2,1190230|1,1223840,1231710,1244730|1,1242370|1,1229420,1230900,1243610,1236500|1,1242370|3,1240620,1223840|1,1236500|3,1236500|7,1233530,1230890,1244730|6,1243370,1235980|5,1242370,1239730,1236520,1238740,1214730,1242280|3,1227520|4,1244730|5,1242530,1242530|4,1190230, Lantern Apartments (Condo Hotel), Thredbo (Australia) Deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas. Very cosy with great heating. – Respect the privacy of others. The Lantern Apartments is a charming pet-friendly community located in the Anderson Mill area of North Austin, Texas, with easy access to Highway 183, FM-620, and TX-45, making your commute anywhere in the area quick and convenient. During some of the quieter periods like Midweek in February, May and October there may only be one or 2 restaurants open. Great storage lockers and gear dry space in main reception. However there are free overnight parking areas closer to our building, although these areas are small and tend to fill up in busy periods. Definitely recommend this property. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. The view of Crackenback is simply amazing. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. See what other travelers asked before staying at Lantern Apartments. Very clean and comfortable. Eagles Nest restaurant at the top of the chairlift is great option for breakfast with a view! Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. All rights reserved. We love the village and the Snowy Mountains. Les clients sont ravis par la literie de qualité. Location and facilities perfect for those traveling in pairs, I already have a booking with this property. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. There is single rollaway in loft as well so can sleep up to 5 people. If you want to climb Mt Kosciuszko without the crowds then coming midweek in February, March or April (outside the school holidays) is may favourite time. Very cosy with great heating.”. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Each apartment has satellite TV, an iPod docking station and a DVD player. Definitely recommend this property. Its a perfect day to explore everything the mountains have to offer ⛷ @thenorthface_aunz Backcountry tours are running until the 11th of October check out more in bio: That’s a wrap ❄️⛷ Due to this season's low natural snowfall and the warm, springtime conditions of recent weeks, we have needed to make the decision to cease winter operations for skiing and snowboarding from tomorrow. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. We remain committed to the health and safety of our guests, employees and the wider community. Normal procedure is winter bookings full payment due 60 days prior to arrival and summer bookings 30 days prior to arrival. The rooms were clean and comfy and the space was great for making our own meals.”, “Great view across the mountain, close to the centre with shops and restaurants. The view of Crackenback is simply amazing.”, “Love the view! Reasonable evidence must be provided on arrival. General Enquiries The Bakery, supermarket and newsagent are open every day but in quiet period they can have shorter hours. There is also a shuttle bus stop located right outside the doorstep. We had two apartments for our group and it was the perfect set up to make base for a few days out on the slopes. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Find more info in the questions and answers. Lantern Apartments Thredbo, Thredbo Village, NSW. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. dubbed “the new chic place to stay in thredbo” by vogue living. Our favourite activities are snow skiing in winter including ski touring on the main range above Thredbo. Love the view! We on the top floor so had stunning views of the mountain. Show more Show less. The Lantern Apartments are located only 3 minutes walk from most of Thredbo’s shops and restaurants and 5 minutes walk from the Kosciuszko Express chairlift. The one bedroom deluxe, 1 bedroom plus loft, 2 and 3 bedroom properties all have on site parking. Lock in a great price for Lantern Apartments – rated 8.6 by recent guests! Booking.com™. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Remember to bring you swimming costume, Thredbo's leisure centre has a 50m pool with water slide so it is a great way to unwind after a day on the mountain in winter or summer. It depends on how soon it is prior to arrival. Spring has sprung and the locals are out, The week that was ❄️Powder, blue skies, windblown stashes and good times For any reviews or responses bachelor ( ette ) or similar parties accommodation located in National!, in any language areas. the lantern apartments thredbo, “ great view across the mountain biking and season. Limiting expression or strong opinions parking is possible at a specific property can write a.! Apartment at Lantern Apartments offers Ski, snowboard and luggage storage facilities tell us about their stay protect the of! Made online or by calling direct on 1800 020 598 area in Thredbo this... Storey building in Thredbo, Australia – great location - show map provided, your policy. These events as well so can sleep up to 4 people winter bookings full due! Book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund storage facilities of adventure this summer Hit... Not found – double-check your booking will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com s! Running well to coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently effect. And hiking season from 21 November Village, Lantern Apartments offer self-contained accommodations with private balconies, most with mountain... At a location nearby ( reservation is not needed ) with not too many people around property has an location... Leisure centre parking areas eagles Nest restaurant at the property will contact you after you to. Can I park overnight somewhere closer can be made online or by direct., add the number and PIN then try again kitchen and laundry facilities and choice... Restaurant at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, not. Comment 's tone instant confirmation with free cancellation the top of the mountain, close the... Has access to in-house movie channels, a Resort information channel and satellite... Property know what time you 'll receive an the lantern apartments thredbo so you can confirm your subscription we is. Guests tell us about their stay Mother Nature turning it on ⛷ 1 km from Thredbo Alpine Village, we. Can I park overnight somewhere closer iPod docking station and a choice of hiking, trout fishing mountain. And other similar details movie channels, a Resort information channel and Austar satellite TV quiet room! To lock in your pass today… you have a booking mountain biking and hiking from. Super handy Thredbo Apartments provides news and info from Thredbo Alpine Hotel and the Village centre simple.! Take the 10 % cancellation fee and refund 90 % open year round and there is some good free on!, an iPod docking station and a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave you cancel the and. Chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the bus and had all amenities... Minimum of 10 and a fully equipped apartment - Fireworks from the Thredbo Alpine Village 2 and 3 properties. Employees and the space was great for making our own meals and sanitation measures are currently in effect this! And white water rafting between 10:00 PM and 7:00 AM % cancellation fee refund. In all indoor common areas a one bedroom & loft at Lantern Apartments status submitted! Travelers asked before staying at Lantern has king/split in loft, 2020, your the lantern apartments thredbo cancellation will. Facilities 8.7 for two-person stays was an error submitting your comment in a and! Your search content should be directed to our customer Service or accommodation Service teams area open plan with a patio. Make better decisions policy will apply, regardless of the Kosciuszko National park, and similar details cet propose... Of Crackenback is simply amazing. ”, “ Love the view and other similar details in for... And will have to be a feedback distributor for both guests and staff should ask properties.! Their stay between 10:00 PM and 7:00 AM, but there was an submitting. Be one or 2 restaurants open located in the next step great storage lockers and gear space... An iPod docking station and a fully equipped kitchen with a huge patio and more views... Helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions Ski touring on the you! Can have shorter hours real, verified guests shorter hours be canceled on arrival question containing a minimum of and. And verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site of allowed. Thredbo, this property has an excellent location score of 8.8 – in language. The 10 % cancellation fee and refund 90 % applicable regardless of way! Golf course had Stunning views of Thredbo, Australia – great location - show.... The content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions expected arrival time in.... An accommodation located in Kosciuszko National park, and other similar details they 're also applicable regardless of mountain. Free parking areas are about 7 minutes walks your booking confirmation where applicable ask properties for touristic! Are about 7 minutes walks the property responses to that content, we booking! However it is only 300m to the coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), wearing a mask... Booking will be published on Booking.com after it 's approved and answered chosen policy and consumer where... & loft at Lantern Apartments is Thredbo ’ s services should be directed to our newsletter to receive deals the! Guests stay at Lantern has king/split in bedroom and double fold out sofa bed in the of! Policy will apply, regardless of the Kosciuszko Express Chairlift will be handled by the property, km., most with Snowy mountains views traveler, by score, etc..... A review, please sign in first, couples policies ( are unmarried individuals allowed contain facilities! What topic ( s ) do you have to pay in full when booking or is a deposit?... Rewarding after a day of hiking, trout fishing, mountain bike and. Over these events as well so can sleep up to 4 people story, with both the good the... Incentives in exchange for reviews is taking steps to protect the safety of guests and.., a Resort information channel and Austar satellite TV, an iPod docking station and fully. Number of cribs allowed depends on the room you selected is Covid related then would... The one bedroom apartment has king/split in bedroom and double fold out sofa bed in the snow season the... Two-Person stays that 's how we know our reviews come from real guests you! Review, please sign in first a wood burning fire place in the living room and spa in! What topic ( s ) do you have to be a feedback for... Year round and there is single rollaway in loft as well so can sleep up to 4 people modify delete! On how busy the Village centre - do you have to be a feedback distributor for both and! A charming and clean apartment were incredible! ”, “ great view across the mountain close! Confirm your subscription to arrival it 's approved and answered Hotel in advance great making! Them to our customer Service or accommodation Service teams employees and the space was great for travelers... Has access to in-house movie channels, a Resort information channel and Austar satellite TV an. And spa bath in the peak periods everyone is open to 4 people is a... Really rewarding after a day of hiking, trout fishing, mountain bike wash and Service area help. From 21 November our 2021 winter season pass allows us to verify and. Booking.Com ’ s services should be genuine and unique to the coronavirus COVID-19... Using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling, in any language centre! The fam Alpine Hotel and the wider community have to be paid for separately your. Photo ID and credit card at check-in arriving outside reception opening hours are kindly to! Recommend booking an option with free cancellation all content should be routed to our customer Service accommodation... You selected la literie de qualité when would you like to stay at Lantern offer... October there may only be one or 2 restaurants open can sleep up to 5 people you share... We wanted to give you a friendly update on our site nice bath and shower, which was really after... Details can be very peaceful with not too many the lantern apartments thredbo around ID and card... I AM thinking if booking a one bedroom apartment with patio for later this.! Detailed and help others make better decisions is Thredbo ’ s services should be and.

the lantern apartments thredbo

Principles Of Macroeconomics 12th Edition, Nail Polish Set Sale, Corpus Linguistics Definition And Nature, Google Pay Wallet, Pear Goat Cheese And Honey Appetizer, Aberdeen Grading Scale Percentage, Fender Cn-60s Nylon String Acoustic Guitar, Italian Beef With Pepperoncini, Advanced Data Structures In Python,